9.2
10

Hotel du Jeu de Paume

Note moyenne sur 688 avis

Propreté 9.2/10
Service 8.5/10
Emplacement 9.6/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.6/10
Adapté aux enfants 7.5/10
Restauration 7.6/10
Literie 9.1/10
Situation Géographique 9.8/10
Cadre 9.4/10
Equipements / Activités 7.9/10
Accueil et services 9.4/10
10 10

 - En couple

I always enjoy the hotel. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. The location is the best in Paris. And the historic building is wonderful. Many thanks and see you soon.

Expérience du 13/11/2019
Publié le 13/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Pulitissimo centrale ottima accoglienza. Location bellissima centralissima. Arredi di design e storici. Bellissima esperienza

Expérience du 11/11/2019
Publié le 11/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Very unique architecture and creative use of the former handball courts. Very quiet within the building courtyard. Limon the beautiful black dog mascot is a treat. This is our 2nd stay and have recommended this hotel to friends who have enjoyed it very much. Merci!

Expérience du 06/11/2019
Publié le 06/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

A homely, warm and happy small hotel property where service and a smile were key features. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Expérience du 05/11/2019
Publié le 05/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

wonderful hotel, perfect location, lovely public rooms and great staff!

Expérience du 03/11/2019
Publié le 03/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Very individual hotel; interesting design and decor. The service was friendly, good breakfast. It makes a pleasant change from the big chain hotels. Would certainly consider to go back again.

Expérience du 01/11/2019
Publié le 01/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Entre amis

breakfast. better layout of spread. coffee lukewarm. smaller tables for 2 needed. excellent bread and croissants. you should provide customized orders for coffee.

Expérience du 01/11/2019
Publié le 01/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Concierge was so friendly and helpful with any questions we asked! Rooms were awesome and very comfortable

Expérience du 29/10/2019
Publié le 29/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Séjour parfait, personnel de grande qualité , cordialité et sens du service. Hôtel calme et superbement situé

Expérience du 28/10/2019
Publié le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

This has become mine and my husband’s favourite place to stay when we come to Paris. This was the first time we brought our boys (10 and 13) and the suite was perfect!

Expérience du 26/10/2019
Publié le 26/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We loved everything about this hotel! The location, service, and decor make it the perfect place to stay in Paris.

Expérience du 24/10/2019
Publié le 24/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent service by all staff, especially Verenika.

Expérience du 22/10/2019
Publié le 22/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Nice, charming hotel in a wonderful location. Rooms are well equipped — two chairs and a desk, adequate closets ( although no dresser drawers), good lighting, efficient layout, comfortable mattress and pillows. Quite clean. Biggest downside is that the rooms are not soundproof and you may be disturbed by your neighbors.

Expérience du 22/10/2019
Publié le 22/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Lots of mildew in shower. TV noise constant day and evening on our first day otherwise rooms quiet. Breakfast was wonderful! All staff delightful. We enjoyed our stay .

Expérience du 21/10/2019
Publié le 21/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

It was our first time in Paris and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good and a great way to start the day. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. If back in Paris, we would Love to stay at your hotel again. Thank you for everything.

Expérience du 15/10/2019
Publié le 15/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything was excellent except for the coffee at breakfast which was surprisingly awful.

Expérience du 12/10/2019
Publié le 12/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

A hidden gem, quaint and charming. So easy to walk out to central Paris in all directions.

Expérience du 08/10/2019
Publié le 08/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Hôtel très bien situé, atypique , très bon accueil et bonne literie cependant les oreillers sont trop fermes Attention au ménage : nous avons trouvé dans le placard à notre arrivée une poche de gâteaux salés entamée et des coupes plastiques sales

Expérience du 04/10/2019
Publié le 04/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice experience. Wonderful intimate public spaces and very attentive staff. Excellent location Would definitely recommend

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Excellent location. Breakfast was just what you needed. Staff very helpful.

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

quiet comfortable and satisfactory value for money

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Magnifique sur tous les plans. Les suggestions de restaurants étaient excellentes. Cela dit, nous aurions aimé pouvoir faire du café et du thé dans la chambre.

Expérience du 29/09/2019
Publié le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Vacationing properties are like real-estate: The three most important things are location, location, and location. This hotel on the Isle of Saint Louis is wonderfully situated. Major metro stations are near-by, which means everything is near-by. But it is also possible to walk to many things if that is your preference. As the hotel in on/in the Seine, walking is pleasant. The staff was very helpful with logistics. If you’re looking for the pleasant blandness of a Marriott or a Hilton, this is not your place. If you are looking for France, this place is wonderful.

Expérience du 28/09/2019
Publié le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful hotel that we absolutely loved . One thing to improve is a shower, it didn’t stay put and we couldn't adjust it. Larger shower didn’t work well at all. Also there’s a musty smell in the room , but with pier windows it helped. Overall- great !!

Expérience du 28/09/2019
Publié le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires

The first room (single) was really great and all point. However, the second room was not good: it was noisy (you could hear very well other rooms), there was some mosquitos, it was too small for my head and the stairs to go up was too difficult to handle especially when having heavy bags. besides that, the personal is great very helpful, the location is marvelous

Expérience du 27/09/2019
Publié le 27/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Staff is warm, helpful and friendly.. All anyone would wish for. Ile St. Louis is a welcome respite from the hubbub of Paris. A joy...

Expérience du 26/09/2019
Publié le 26/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

The rooms could be dusted more - especially in the bedside table areas. Otherwise very clean and nice. I love the staff at the front desk.

Expérience du 25/09/2019
Publié le 25/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great location and hotel. Amenities and staff were excellent

Expérience du 24/09/2019
Publié le 24/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

Wonderful and quiet boutique hotel in a prime location.

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Chambre 211 peux poser un problème d’accès à une personne pas très agile

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Magnifique. Quel bijou d'hôtel dans un emplacement idyllique.

Expérience du 18/09/2019
Publié le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Un premier séjour au Jeu de Paume de 2 jours rendu très agréable par l'accueil et l'environnement de l'hotel.

Expérience du 17/09/2019
Publié le 17/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful time, thank you!!! Lemon was a wonderfully addition to the hotel staff. We hope to see him next time we stay

Expérience du 13/09/2019
Publié le 13/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We appreciated how helpful the staff was when our flight was cancelled and we had to stay another night. Thank you!

Expérience du 11/09/2019
Publié le 11/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Un des endroits où nous retournerons certainement si l’occasion se présente Être dans le jeu de paume de Louis XIII est impressionnant. L’appropriatIon du lieu est ingénieuse. Y séjourner est une expérience additionnelle à votre visite parisienne.

Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Excellent all the way around, I could not have asked for more!

Expérience du 08/09/2019
Publié le 08/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our time at the hotel. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Expérience du 07/09/2019
Publié le 07/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Reception staff very good, the hotel has a lovely family feel not like staying at a bland hotel. Location is perfect. The rooms are a little tired.

Expérience du 07/09/2019
Publié le 07/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille

We were so looking forward to staying at this hotel, however, we left disappointed. The entryway was quite unique and it was good that there was a buzzer to enter in the evening. We appreciated that the other couple we were traveling with had rooms on the same floor. The room itself was quite charming, but the bed was not very comfortable, the air conditioning was not the most effective and left us very warm at night, the bathroom shower was not very clean (and the other older couple we traveled with said they were fearful of falling in the tub as it was quite slippery since there wasn't any mat) and the separate 'room' for the toilet was very claustrophobic. The walls were also not very soundproof --- we could hear our neighbors very clearly at night. The location of the hotel was convenient for us, since we were leaving early the next morning to go to the Gare de Lyon, but it wouldn't have been very convenient for sightseeing, as it was quite far from the sights.

Expérience du 06/09/2019
Publié le 06/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 4/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 4/10
Cadre 4/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Lovely hotel with spaces to sit with friends. Pleasant rooms. Larger than expected. Delightful, accommodating people. Can’t imagine another trip to Paris without staying here.

Expérience du 05/09/2019
Publié le 05/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Zimmer mit Verbindungstür. Oft die Nachbarn gehört.

Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great front desk staff!!! Very responsive and helpful---helped us w/ a number of small things during our stay. Rooms are updated and very clean w/ good roominess by Paris standards. Overall and excellent stay!!!!

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Breakfast was too expensive for what you received. Went down the street and got a Complete breakfast for 3 euros less

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Everyone at the hotel was kind and always so helpful. The room was perfect and the location was fun. Great shops!! We loved everything! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Bonjour! It is always nice to read positive feedback. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are glad you enjoyed the hotel, Paris and our area. We hope you will come back soon to visit us. Best regards. Nathalie Heckel, General Manager
Le 27/08/2019


Expérience du 27/08/2019
Publié le 27/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

Lovely staff especially at the desk but the rooms were tired and the entire property needs to be de-cluttered.

Expérience du 20/08/2019
Publié le 20/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 5/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great hotel, great staff, great location! Highly recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Expérience du 15/08/2019
Publié le 15/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Really enjoyed our stay. Cozy clean room, beautifully decorated and everything we needed. The breakfast was great and the location is awesome.

Expérience du 14/08/2019
Publié le 14/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

It’s a great place and nice to stay. If there’s any complaint I can think of is the room is a little bit small. But the location, the service, and the bed are perfect for tourists.

Expérience du 12/08/2019
Publié le 12/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

The wifi was very bad and I always had to reconnect.

Expérience du 12/08/2019
Publié le 12/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Accueil de grande qualité, tout comme le service. Chambre au top. Je recommande

Expérience du 11/08/2019
Publié le 11/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Merci pour l’agreable séjour et l’amabilité L’hôtel est très soigné et le quartier très agréable

Expérience du 10/08/2019
Publié le 10/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Perfect location and great price performance. The hotel eas so interesting, so clean and a delicious, fresh breakfast!

Expérience du 09/08/2019
Publié le 09/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Had a lovely stay! Only suggestion would be to provide coffee maker in bedrooms or have complimentary coffee available in the lobby in the mornings

Expérience du 08/08/2019
Publié le 08/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Magnifique lobby et entrée d'hôtel. La chambre est très bien aussi mais on sent qu'il y a eu plus d'énergie dépensée à présenter le lobby que les chambres. On aurait aimé retrouver la même magie dans les chambres. Autrement, rien à dire, je recommande cet hôtel.

Expérience du 06/08/2019
Publié le 06/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We only stayed for one night and arrived very early . Your staff were very accommodating to provide extra towels so we could shower in our friends room after our very long flight from Australia. Merci

Expérience du 06/08/2019
Publié le 06/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Entre amis

was a little hard to find the hotel at night as we were not informed the main door closed (completely) so we wandered around for quite a while just looking for the entrance which was no longer an entrance. i would 1) recommend that you definitely inform the guests that the complete look of the entrance will change (from an archway to a closed/ vaulted door 2) perhaps put a very discreet sign that is in some what lit- as it is so easy to walk by that door way, over an over, and not know exactly what it is is (especially if you are a first time or jet lagged person to paris!)

Expérience du 29/07/2019
Publié le 29/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 6/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Expérience du 29/07/2019
Publié le 29/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Perfect location, lovely rooms, welcoming staff. We were delighted with our stay.

Expérience du 27/07/2019
Publié le 27/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We will definitely stay here again when next in Paris.

Expérience du 26/07/2019
Publié le 26/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

I really enjoyed my stay. However, the Girverny trip that I booked through the hotel was modified for pick up at the last minute, and I didn't receive the message almost missed the tour.

Expérience du 24/07/2019
Publié le 24/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Superb staff. Great location, interesting building. Very quiet inside. Showers in baths need non-slip mats. Lack of tea/coffee making facilities.

Expérience du 24/07/2019
Publié le 24/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

My wife and I stayed at this hotel in July of 2019, and it exceeded all expectations. It's in a great part of the city with a lot of character and it's close to many major attractions. The staff was awesome, and very accommodating. Lemon, the resident dog, adds a great comfortable and relaxed feel to the hotel.

Expérience du 18/07/2019
Publié le 18/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Stayed 2nights in July and will be returning twice more while on holidays in Europe, wonderful position. , very nice helpful staff. Rooms are small and quiet, unfortunately we had a spiral staircase to negotiate up to our bedroom, which was a bit of an issue, have requested a bedroom on one level for our next stay.

Expérience du 17/07/2019
Publié le 17/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Would prefer bigger pillows - small square pillows very uncomfortable. Get rid of mini-bar, empty refrigerator would be better.

Expérience du 17/06/2019
Publié le 15/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. To see dogs welcomed was a bonus! I couldn't fault the hotel, it was in a beautiful, perfect location with friendly service. Tastefully decorated, clean and with a relaxed atmosphere. Just what we needed. Thank you!

Expérience du 10/07/2019
Publié le 11/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

The friendly reception and excellent location make this a great place to stay. Secure and quiet. I expected a more substantial breakfast for the price.

Expérience du 15/06/2019
Publié le 09/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel recommandable pour l'accueil, l'emplacement et la qualité hôtelière

Expérience du 03/07/2019
Publié le 04/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a great stay here! The room, bed and bathroom were all more comfortable and larger than we expected in Europe...especially for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Expérience du 20/06/2019
Publié le 03/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a great time in Paris and part of it is due to this excellent lodging. The room was a superior double, spacious for european size rooms. Very comfortable bed, a lot of closet space , double sink and bath tub/shower combination, the toilet itself was separate from the bathroom. All in all excellent accommodation. Breakfast was served until noon. Front desk was very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful with a lot of info about Paris. Location can’t be better, in the heart of Paris, buses and metro around the corner It’s not your typical hotel but it gave us an welcoming feeling. Next time in Paris this would be our only choice. A small suggestion for the cleaning people: to leave toiletries in the room so we won’t have to asks for shampoo every day. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 02/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely small hotel, great staff and perfect location

Expérience du 30/06/2019
Publié le 01/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

beaucoup de cachet et un emplacement privilégié. chambre propre et fonctionnelle de petite surface

Expérience du 27/06/2019
Publié le 28/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

entrance is not as inviting as it could be. Air conditioning in public area is lacking.

Expérience du 26/06/2019
Publié le 27/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Nice hotel. I had very pleasant stay surrounded by Cafes, Restaurants and Notre-Dame. Will definitely come back.

Expérience du 25/06/2019
Publié le 26/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite