9.2
10

Hotel du Jeu de Paume

Note moyenne sur 625 avis

Propreté 9.2/10
Service 8.5/10
Emplacement 9.6/10
Chambre 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Adapté aux enfants 7.5/10
Restauration 7.6/10
Literie 9.0/10
Situation Géographique 9.8/10
Cadre 9.4/10
Equipements / Activités 7.9/10
Accueil et services 9.4/10
9 10

 - En famille

Would prefer bigger pillows - small square pillows very uncomfortable. Get rid of mini-bar, empty refrigerator would be better.

Expérience du 17/06/2019
Publié le 15/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. To see dogs welcomed was a bonus! I couldn't fault the hotel, it was in a beautiful, perfect location with friendly service. Tastefully decorated, clean and with a relaxed atmosphere. Just what we needed. Thank you!

Expérience du 10/07/2019
Publié le 11/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

The friendly reception and excellent location make this a great place to stay. Secure and quiet. I expected a more substantial breakfast for the price.

Expérience du 15/06/2019
Publié le 09/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel recommandable pour l'accueil, l'emplacement et la qualité hôtelière

Expérience du 03/07/2019
Publié le 04/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a great stay here! The room, bed and bathroom were all more comfortable and larger than we expected in Europe...especially for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Expérience du 20/06/2019
Publié le 03/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a great time in Paris and part of it is due to this excellent lodging. The room was a superior double, spacious for european size rooms. Very comfortable bed, a lot of closet space , double sink and bath tub/shower combination, the toilet itself was separate from the bathroom. All in all excellent accommodation. Breakfast was served until noon. Front desk was very knowledgeable , friendly and helpful with a lot of info about Paris. Location can’t be better, in the heart of Paris, buses and metro around the corner It’s not your typical hotel but it gave us an welcoming feeling. Next time in Paris this would be our only choice. A small suggestion for the cleaning people: to leave toiletries in the room so we won’t have to asks for shampoo every day. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Expérience du 01/07/2019
Publié le 02/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely small hotel, great staff and perfect location

Expérience du 30/06/2019
Publié le 01/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

beaucoup de cachet et un emplacement privilégié. chambre propre et fonctionnelle de petite surface

Expérience du 27/06/2019
Publié le 28/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

entrance is not as inviting as it could be. Air conditioning in public area is lacking.

Expérience du 26/06/2019
Publié le 27/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Nice hotel. I had very pleasant stay surrounded by Cafes, Restaurants and Notre-Dame. Will definitely come back.

Expérience du 25/06/2019
Publié le 26/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Wonderful stay! Clean rooms, great lobby and attentive staff. Our a/c worked great in our room but the lobby and bar area were quite warm but it was extremely hot out. We will return.

Expérience du 25/06/2019
Publié le 26/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

The location is wonderful, the place is beautiful.

Expérience du 13/06/2019
Publié le 14/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

This hotel is lovely and tucked on one of the prettiest streets in Paris . Good restaurants and shops abound. We were particularly impressed with the helpfulness of the front desk staff. We will return

Expérience du 12/06/2019
Publié le 13/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 6/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 5/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Loved the hotel and the staff was very accommodating

Expérience du 12/06/2019
Publié le 13/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

The staff at the hotel could not have been nicer or more accommodating. From getting restaurant reservations to helping with WiFi and computer problems they were most pleasant and patient.

Expérience du 09/06/2019
Publié le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful 5 night stay at Jeu de Paume. Our room was clean and bed very comfortable. Reception and service was excellent. Hotel is very central, within walking or biking distance to many sites. I highly recommended this hotel.

Expérience du 05/06/2019
Publié le 09/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

I enjoyed my stay. It was very comfortable and friendly.

Expérience du 03/06/2019
Publié le 04/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Hotel staff was very friendly and extemely helpful in making dinner reservations and calling taxis. Great central location. This was our 2nd visit to this hotel and look forward to our next visit.

Expérience du 28/05/2019
Publié le 29/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Reception an service: some very kind and welcoming staff, some less so. A female receptionist Saturday night did not look up either when we went out or in from dinner, even though we said «bon soir».

Expérience du 26/05/2019
Publié le 27/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Loved loved loved staying at the hotel du jeu de paume ! We stayed in room 207 and loved it . Very spacious, clean , smells nice , had fresh white stemmed roses in our room . We were given complimentary champagne . Hotel is beautiful like a modern but with old school charm Swiss lodge not sure how else to describe it !! Location is 100% perfect central located best area to stay in !

Expérience du 24/05/2019
Publié le 25/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Enjoy d the unique atmosphere and very friendly service!

Expérience du 20/05/2019
Publié le 21/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

The steps up to the bed is cute but becomes an inconvenience, actually my wife fell down and hurt some while walking at night.

Expérience du 15/05/2019
Publié le 16/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

Charming hotel, lovely staff. Very quiet part of Paris.

Expérience du 07/05/2019
Publié le 08/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

I couldn't adjust the temperature on the wall thermostat (it was stuck on 22). Since that was too warm I opened the window to cool the room for sleeping.

Expérience du 01/05/2019
Publié le 03/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Beautiful hotel, the coffee service in the morning was wonderful!

Expérience du 28/04/2019
Publié le 29/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Great location and the place itself offers authentic look and feel. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. The only thing to improve is breakfast. It could offer a better variety of meats and cheese. But then again, if breakfast isn’t a big deal for you then ignore this comment because it’s location beats everything else.

Expérience du 24/04/2019
Publié le 25/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Lovely hotel just where you need to be when in Paris

Expérience du 22/04/2019
Publié le 23/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A truely charming hotel. The hotel keeps it's history but the rooms are modern, luxurious and up to date.

Expérience du 13/04/2019
Publié le 15/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Hervorragende Lage, sehr ruhiges kleines Hotel, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück bis 12 Uhr. Es fehlt an nichts, ich komme immer gerne wieder!

Expérience du 08/04/2019
Publié le 11/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

Very precious, lovely little place. Very nice staff. I love it.

Expérience du 06/04/2019
Publié le 10/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The staff is very helpful, very friendly, and professional. The hotel amenities are totally up to date but gives the look of a charming old French inn. We loved the inn, it's close location to transportation and tourist sites, and its charm. The room size is very adequate for two with plenty of room for unpacking. We loved every minute and will recommend to anyone headed to Paris.

Expérience du 04/04/2019
Publié le 05/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

The night guys was awesome. My air bnb cancelled at the last minute. I’d been to three hotels that were sold. He jumped in to help me find a room. Place was nice

Expérience du 27/03/2019
Publié le 28/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Nice location, good service, rooms okay for Paris ( not too smell)

Expérience du 25/03/2019
Publié le 26/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Had a lovely stay in a great hotel on a wonderful island

Expérience du 20/03/2019
Publié le 21/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Great staff and location. Family loved it and we will definitely return

Expérience du 17/03/2019
Publié le 18/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Clean, convenient, and courteous. Great location. Great staff. Amazing time. Would definitely go back!!

Expérience du 25/02/2019
Publié le 18/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Delicious space . Great room and wonderfull restaurant

Expérience du 10/03/2019
Publié le 15/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Delightful experience. Warm, thoughtful reception; pleasant, artsy common space; attentive service; great location.

Expérience du 04/03/2019
Publié le 15/03/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Séjour très agréable et romantique sur l'île St Louis proche du quartier latin et de notre dame. Établissement emprunt d'histoire et d'un calme appréciable

Expérience du 16/02/2019
Publié le 17/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Hôtel très confortable et silencieux. Accueil très chaleureux. Je reviendrai sûrement une prochaine fois. Prise électrique près du lit un peu vielle.

Expérience du 20/01/2019
Publié le 15/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

I wish the room was decorated the way the lobby is.... a little too modern for my taste. But very comfortable. If small.

Expérience du 06/02/2019
Publié le 13/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir kommen sicherlich auch wieder.

Expérience du 08/02/2019
Publié le 12/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Bed a bit hard, room lighting rather difficult to control. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, wonderfully quiet especially for such a centrally located hotel.

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 12/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Petit déjeuner à améliorer Plus de choix à proposer Cdlt

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 12/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

We had a fantastic weeken with two couples/ friends. We had a separate twin bedroom and the 3-bed suite that was amazing. Plenty of character and space for long evenings after going out. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect and plenty of very nice bars and restaurants and little shops around. We will be back, for sure!

Expérience du 10/02/2019
Publié le 11/02/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Tremendous location. Rooms clean and spacious. Service helpful and friendly

Expérience du 27/01/2019
Publié le 28/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent location and super staff- very attentive and friendly throughout stay. Loved the hotel- lots of character and beauty. Enjoyed sitting in lobby for a drink one evening before dinner. Room was very nice and included a large bath and ample storage in bedroom and bathroom. Only negative was sound heard from those in room above us. Would definitely return here on a future trip to Paris.

Expérience du 03/01/2019
Publié le 26/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We stayed for a few days after a business trip. It was refreshing to come to this hotel afterwards and have such a beautiful room that was convenient to all the activities we wanted to do.

Expérience du 21/01/2019
Publié le 22/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul

Lovely hotel but did not get a warm feeling at anytime at reception. Nicest people were the bellman and bartender. Seemed too busy to bother with me. They didn’t tell me anything about the hotel when I got there besides the door locking (the bar, breakfast, recommendations for restaurants, etc). I know it’s in the room pamphlet but would have been nice. It was a beautiful hotel itself

Expérience du 19/01/2019
Publié le 20/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

Muy buena ubicación. Hotel muy cálido, al igual que el personal. Muy confortable la cama y almohadas. La habitación algo pequeña como es en Paris en general.

Expérience du 19/01/2019
Publié le 20/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

Really great stay and I will be back! Loved friendly atmosphere at reception

Expérience du 10/01/2019
Publié le 11/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

A very nice hotel with a cozy central common are. The rooms need some refurbishing.

Expérience du 06/01/2019
Publié le 07/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

tres bel hôtel ,le cadre est magnifique , le personnel est au petit soin pour vous

Expérience du 06/01/2019
Publié le 07/01/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Nous avons été très satisfaits de notre séjour et nous recommandons cet hôtel

Expérience du 23/12/2018
Publié le 24/12/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Séjourner dans cet hôtel fut un grand plaisir, d'autant plus que nous voyagions avec notre enfant et que cela crée certaines contraintes. On ne peut rêver meilleur emplacement: au centre de Paris, dans un endroit calme, à deux pas de presque tout. Le personnel a été fort accueillant, efficace en toute chose, ouvert à toutes nos demandes particulières et souple vis-à-vis des besoins de notre enfant. Franchement, on ne peut pas demander plus d'attention et c'est sans doute cette qualité d'accueil, exceptionnelle, qui nous a le plus marqués. Par ailleurs, notre chambre était bien dimensionnée et conçue de manière agréablement fonctionnelle. Un point bonus pour la salle de bain, spacieuse, en excellent état et bien équipée. Des points négatifs? Le petit-déjeuner, excellent mais toutefois un poil cher. Quelques petits détails ici et là qui ne permettent pas de mettre les note "10" partout, mais qui n'en sont pas moins secondaires. Retournerions-nous dans cet hôtel? Oui, à n'en pas douter. Merci à toute l'équipe du Jeu de paume!

Expérience du 27/11/2018
Publié le 28/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

We really enjoyed our stay in the 3 bedroom apartment! It was quite noisy from the bar/restaurant across the street. But you had told us before we booked that it would be, so we were not surprised. The excellent location and the space for our family was worth the nuisance of the noise.

Expérience du 24/11/2018
Publié le 26/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

This hotel is a gem hidden on the Isle d' Cite. We found it quite by accident, and intend to stay here again upon our next return.

Expérience du 13/11/2018
Publié le 14/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

Excellent stay, good service, and good location.nice rooms. Breakfast additionals are a bit expensive.

Expérience du 10/11/2018
Publié le 13/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Perfect small and very friendly hotel located on the beautiful l'ile saint Louis. When we go back to Paris we will stay in this hotel again.

Expérience du 11/11/2018
Publié le 12/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

At one breakfast I had to go to the kitchen to order my tea. The waiter was playing there with his mobilephone and didn't realise that I was coming for breakfast. It was astonishing.

Expérience du 09/11/2018
Publié le 10/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We love this hotel! Our second year in a row to Paris and have stayed here both times! We will definitely be back! The staff is warm welcoming and helpful. The location is perfect and lots of great restaurants very close by. Notre Dame , The Louvre and great shopping all close by. Katie and Glenn Potomac Md

Expérience du 09/11/2018
Publié le 10/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Vraiment un bel hôtel très bien situé avec un personnel à l’ecoute

Expérience du 08/11/2018
Publié le 09/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

A very pleasant, unusual hotel. The location is ideal. The staff are very pleasant. The only anomaly was the absence of a drinks waiter. A charming young man had been delegated to that role but was clearly unqualified and uncomfortable. Two beers and a kir became three beers. Vodka and cranberry became one vodka, one water, one tonic and a separate cassis. The cocktail advertised for 'happy hour' never arrived as he had no idea how to mix it. A compensatory beer arrived too late as we had a dinner reservation. Sadly the staff at reception did not come to his aid. He was very apologetic and we do not blame him for his lack of knowledge.

Expérience du 04/11/2018
Publié le 05/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Your staff is outstanding. We were treated very well. Your lobby is beautiful. Your breakfast was first rate. Overall, we were delighted with our stay and look forward to our return. This is our first stay with you. On three precious trips, we stayed at Hotel de Lutece. We loved it, but they did not have availability for this trip, nor did the other 3 star hotels on the island. When I contacted you directly, I was told you had no rooms available. Desperate to stay on Isle St. Louis, I contacted Hotels.com, who offered us your apartment for double the cost of your other rooms (also double what I planned to spend). We were disappointed with the price/quality of the apartment, as we had no need for the second bedroom and we found the living room a bit dreary.

Expérience du 31/10/2018
Publié le 01/11/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Very helpfull, when I had broken my leg. Staircase to the room 212 too small and unconvinient

Expérience du 28/10/2018
Publié le 29/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

I like too mucht this hotel, and iI will always will recomended the hotel. Best Regards Lucia Margozzini

Expérience du 24/10/2018
Publié le 28/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

The A/C Heater Fan controls were confusing, and the room could get quite stuffy without circulating air. Opening window helped, but could get quite chilly. Better to provide written guidance to explain A/C Heating Fan settings.

Expérience du 21/10/2018
Publié le 22/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

Nice Hotel in old "jeu de paume" of the 17th century with comfortable roosm. I didn't try the breakfast as it is quite expensive but it looked also good. Quiet and lovely surrounding!
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Karina, We thank you for this nice review about your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your room in our historical hotel. We offer a large buffet breakfast, with a nice choice of local products from Ile Saint Louis. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Nathalie Heckel - General Manager
Le 22/10/2018


Expérience du 19/10/2018
Publié le 21/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - 

Very nice people. So willing to help. Location...perfect! I will go back...and stay in one of the back rooms like 109 (single) or try and get the suite. It sleeps 4...beautiful.

Expérience du 10/10/2018
Publié le 11/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Beautiful room in a great location. My only recommendation would be bigger towels and a hot shower (my water was lukewarm). Loved the balance of modern and historic throughout the property. Very well designed.

Expérience du 07/10/2018
Publié le 08/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Un accueil des plus agréables et professionnels, un endroit idéal (île Saint-Louis), des chambres très bien rénovés... je recommande très chaudement.

Expérience du 27/09/2018
Publié le 30/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

Your boutique hotel is beautiful and I am glad that I chose to stay here.

Expérience du 27/09/2018
Publié le 30/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We loved the small special atmosphere and kindness of staff. Great location. Will return!

Expérience du 14/09/2018
Publié le 27/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Literie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

We had a lovely stay. People were very helpful and accommodating. The woman at the desk was especially good.

Expérience du 25/09/2018
Publié le 27/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite