9.2
10

Hotel du Jeu de Paume

Note moyenne sur 713 avis

Propreté 9.2/10
Service 8.5/10
Emplacement 9.6/10
Chambre 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.6/10
Adapté aux enfants 7.5/10
Restauration 7.6/10
Literie 9.0/10
Situation Géographique 9.8/10
Cadre 9.4/10
Equipements / Activités 7.9/10
Accueil et services 9.4/10
10 10

 - Affaires

Love the ambience and wonderful staff. Perfect location
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Wellington, We would like to thank your so much for taking the time to write a great comment. It is a real satisfaction for our team to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located in the center of Paris, on île Saint Louis next to many touristic locations (a 10-minute walking distance for le Maris, Saint-Germain des Prés and le Quartier Latin). The island is a great place to rest after a long visiting day. It is very pleasant to walk around and enjoy the numerous number of cafés, restaurants and art galleries. Our staff is always here to respond any request you may have. The reception is open 24/7 and will be delighted to welcoming you back very soon! Best regards, Nathalie Heckel
Le 27/01/2020


Expérience du 24/01/2020
Publié le 24/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
3 10

 - En couple

Divers problèmes techniques : Salle de bain , chauffage, électricité Propreté plus que limite et inconcevable pour un soi disant 4 étoiles

Expérience du 22/01/2020
Publié le 22/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 4/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - En famille

Accueil médiocre. Évier cassé, ventilation cassée ,verrou des toilette cassé. Tout cela découvert à notre arrivée. Obligées d’aérer pour vapeurs et odeurs en plein mois de janvier. Ambiance glaciale sauf femmes de ménage très gentilles
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous sommes navrés de constater que votre séjour ne s'est pas déroulé comme escompté. Et nous nous excusons pour l'accueil qui vous a été fait ainsi que pour les défaillances matérielles présentent dans la chambre. Le problème a été transmis dès votre départ pour que l'on puisse régler cette situation au plus vite. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un prochain séjour afin de vous présenter nos services et le charme de notre établissement. Dans l'attente de vous revoir, nous vous souhaitons une excellente année 2020! Bien cordialement, Nathalie Heckel
Le 20/01/2020


Expérience du 17/01/2020
Publié le 17/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 2/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Bel hôtel beau cadre au milieu de l’île et beaucoup de choses à voir à proximité Le personnel au petit soin séjour inoubliable
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Cher Franck, Nous tenons à vous remercie pour votre très positif retour. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir au sein de notre établissement. En effet, le Jeu de Paume est idéalement situé au coeur de Paris sur l'Île Saint Louis à deux pas des quartiers les plus attractifs de Paris, des musées et des restaurants, représentatifs de la vie parisienne. Notre équipe est enchantée de répondre chaque jour aux demandes de nos clients et de faire de leur séjour un moment agréable. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre Hôtel du Jeu de Paume, nous vous souhaitons une très belle année 2020! Bien à vous, Nathalie Heckel
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 13/01/2020
Publié le 13/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Loved the staff!!!!!!!!! Helpful, friendly,, with a sense of humor.
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Richard, Many thanks for your great comments. It was a real pleasure to welcoming you in our property and we hope to see you for your next stay in Paris. Warm regards, Nathalie Heckel
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 09/01/2020
Publié le 09/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

We had a very nice stay. We would recommend you to our friends. Thank you for accommodating us!
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Angela, What a pleasure to read a review like yours ! We are delighted to have made your stay with us so pleasant and thank you for your recommendations :) We would be delighted to welcome you in your new Parisian home :) Best regards, Nathalie Heckel, general manager
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 04/01/2020
Publié le 04/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

I always enjoy staying at your lovey hotel! The location is perfect and the rooms are a good size, lean and quiet.
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Jeu de Paume hotel. We are delighted to read that we have become your first choice of home in Paris :) Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms! It will always be a pleasure to welcome you properly :) See you soon on your next visit, Best regards, Nathalie heckel, general manager
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 01/01/2020
Publié le 01/01/2020 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille

Our room was charming and the Staff was quite nice. Unfortunately, the second floor was so hot that it was practically unlivable. Two recommendations would be that, if no one is going to empty the trash, then the wastebaskets should be larger and it would be nice to have body lotion in the bath. Also, coffee should be available, at least in the morning. We were lucky to have good weather, but to have to get dressed and go down the street for a cup is bothersome. 18E is way too much for one cup if one is not interested in the full breakfast.
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the friendliness of all the staff at our hotel. We thank you for your comments and recommendations. Did you share your comments at the reception about the warmth of the second floor? We would have been delighted to move you to another floor. Concerning the trash can, our cleaning team should have changed it and we are sorry for this oversight which should not happen! We take note of your request concerning the body lotion, we unfortunately do not plan to provide this to our guests at the moment. You are not the first to ask for coffee and tea in the rooms, we are currently offering our guests the possibility to enjoy the drink of their choice in one of our common lounges. Of course, the price is not 18 euros and we apologize for this misunderstanding. We will be pleased to welcome you again :) Best regards, Nathalie Heckel, general manager
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 30/12/2019
Publié le 30/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Tea making facilities in bedroom would be good. Also have the fire in downstairs area on in the evening
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Rose, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated in order to constantly improve the quality of our services :) ! We take note of your comments on the possibility of having tea and coffee in the rooms. We would be delighted to serve you the hot drink of your choice in one of our private lounges. Also, we were not able to light the fire this week but will try to do so early next week. We hope that you still enjoyed your stay with us, It would be a pleasure to see you again :) Best regards, Nathalie Heckel, general manager
Le 14/01/2020


Expérience du 30/12/2019
Publié le 30/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Fabulous hotel in a beautiful location. Highly recommend.
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation ! We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the hotel and its location. Our location is ideal for those who want to discover Paris on foot. Located in the 4th arrondissement , in the heart of the island of Saint Louis, we are close to the capital's major tourist attractions. The Notre Dame Cathedral is a 5-minute walk away and the Louvre Museum is a 15-minute walk away. We are also not far from the districts of the Marais, Saint michel and Saint Sermain des Prés which are very appreciated for walks and discoveries of small shops and charming restaurants:) We would be happy to welcome you back, Best regards, Nathalie Heckel - general manager
Le 16/12/2019


Expérience du 10/12/2019
Publié le 10/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Thanks for helping with the departure of the trains this morning. I am back in Sweden.

Expérience du 06/12/2019
Publié le 06/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Thank you for a very nice stay and we look forward to seeing you on our next trip to Paris.

Expérience du 03/12/2019
Publié le 03/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Cadre merveilleux. Très agréable accueil. Chambre un peu fraîche à cette saison.

Expérience du 02/12/2019
Publié le 02/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

We are returning guests. We know exactly what to expect, and that was exactly what we found. We appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of everyone and the convenience of the apartment. It’s character is part of the charm. We were happy that a coffee maker has been added to the kitchen. The restaurant across the street creates some noise that others may find unpleasant, but it ends when the bar closes. The location and property are truly unique, the staff is welcoming and warm. We look forward to our return. It is very unusual for me to rate a property more than an 8. Visitors should understand the apartment is rustic and authentic, and they will not be disappointed.

Expérience du 02/12/2019
Publié le 02/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

My only big problem at this hotel was the canned fruit they served for breakfast. Otherwise everything was great.

Expérience du 02/12/2019
Publié le 02/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Very nice hotel in great location. Rooms and double beds are small, but not unexpected for such a great location. Bathtubs are lovely. The lobby and atrium are very nice public sitting areas. Nice hotel and nice staff.

Expérience du 01/12/2019
Publié le 01/12/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Posizione ideale nel centro di Parigi. Silenziosissimo, tranquillissimo. ERistrutturazione elegante di un palazzo (credo) del Seicento, Personale affabile che, alla bisogna, parla un ottimo inglese.

Expérience du 26/11/2019
Publié le 26/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Le location est tres tranquille, mais proche a tous le location. Nous s mmes tres heureux evec tout.

Expérience du 22/11/2019
Publié le 22/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Très bon séjour. Un petit point : l’interrupteur central ne fonctionnait pas, ni les éclairages internes des armoires. Literie excellente! À bientôt

Expérience du 19/11/2019
Publié le 19/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Love Jeu de Paume. Stay as often as I can. See you again. Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.

Expérience du 18/11/2019
Publié le 18/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 1/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A very nice hotel, full of charm, friendly and efficient service, great location. Good price-quality relation.

Expérience du 18/11/2019
Publié le 18/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Magnifique hôtel dans un cadre calme et reposant au cœur de Paris.

Expérience du 18/11/2019
Publié le 18/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En couple

Breakfast was very disappointing. Poor food selection and we even had to share a table with other guests

Expérience du 18/11/2019
Publié le 18/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Really enjoyed our stay! The hospitality was wonderful.

Expérience du 18/11/2019
Publié le 18/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great location and staff (including Lemon.). Wonderful lobby for relaxing. Best lit and furnished rooms, tho not largest, we encountered while in France. Would definitely recommend,
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Cher Wilfrid, Merci d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un commentaire sur votre séjour dans notre hotel. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprecié le confort de nos chambre ainsi que notre localisation. Nous sommes en effet situés au cœur de l’ile saint Louis, l’un des quartiers les plus agréables et charmants de Paris. Nous sommes également à proximité des quartiers les plus animés de Paris tels que saint michel, le marais et saint germain des près. Merci pour ces gentils mots sur notre équipe, nous sommes heureux d’avoir pu vous aider à passer un séjour agréable  En esperant vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris, Cordialement, Nathalie Heckel – general manager
Le 18/11/2019


Expérience du 16/11/2019
Publié le 16/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

I always enjoy the hotel. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. The location is the best in Paris. And the historic building is wonderful. Many thanks and see you soon.

Expérience du 13/11/2019
Publié le 13/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Pulitissimo centrale ottima accoglienza. Location bellissima centralissima. Arredi di design e storici. Bellissima esperienza

Expérience du 11/11/2019
Publié le 11/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Very unique architecture and creative use of the former handball courts. Very quiet within the building courtyard. Limon the beautiful black dog mascot is a treat. This is our 2nd stay and have recommended this hotel to friends who have enjoyed it very much. Merci!

Expérience du 06/11/2019
Publié le 06/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

A homely, warm and happy small hotel property where service and a smile were key features. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Expérience du 05/11/2019
Publié le 05/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 6/10
Cadre 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

wonderful hotel, perfect location, lovely public rooms and great staff!

Expérience du 03/11/2019
Publié le 03/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Very individual hotel; interesting design and decor. The service was friendly, good breakfast. It makes a pleasant change from the big chain hotels. Would certainly consider to go back again.

Expérience du 01/11/2019
Publié le 01/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - Entre amis

breakfast. better layout of spread. coffee lukewarm. smaller tables for 2 needed. excellent bread and croissants. you should provide customized orders for coffee.

Expérience du 01/11/2019
Publié le 01/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Concierge was so friendly and helpful with any questions we asked! Rooms were awesome and very comfortable

Expérience du 29/10/2019
Publié le 29/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Séjour parfait, personnel de grande qualité , cordialité et sens du service. Hôtel calme et superbement situé

Expérience du 28/10/2019
Publié le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

This has become mine and my husband’s favourite place to stay when we come to Paris. This was the first time we brought our boys (10 and 13) and the suite was perfect!

Expérience du 26/10/2019
Publié le 26/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We loved everything about this hotel! The location, service, and decor make it the perfect place to stay in Paris.

Expérience du 24/10/2019
Publié le 24/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent service by all staff, especially Verenika.

Expérience du 22/10/2019
Publié le 22/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Nice, charming hotel in a wonderful location. Rooms are well equipped — two chairs and a desk, adequate closets ( although no dresser drawers), good lighting, efficient layout, comfortable mattress and pillows. Quite clean. Biggest downside is that the rooms are not soundproof and you may be disturbed by your neighbors.

Expérience du 22/10/2019
Publié le 22/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Lots of mildew in shower. TV noise constant day and evening on our first day otherwise rooms quiet. Breakfast was wonderful! All staff delightful. We enjoyed our stay .

Expérience du 21/10/2019
Publié le 21/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

It was our first time in Paris and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good and a great way to start the day. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. If back in Paris, we would Love to stay at your hotel again. Thank you for everything.

Expérience du 15/10/2019
Publié le 15/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything was excellent except for the coffee at breakfast which was surprisingly awful.

Expérience du 12/10/2019
Publié le 12/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

A hidden gem, quaint and charming. So easy to walk out to central Paris in all directions.

Expérience du 08/10/2019
Publié le 08/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Hôtel très bien situé, atypique , très bon accueil et bonne literie cependant les oreillers sont trop fermes Attention au ménage : nous avons trouvé dans le placard à notre arrivée une poche de gâteaux salés entamée et des coupes plastiques sales

Expérience du 04/10/2019
Publié le 04/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

Very nice experience. Wonderful intimate public spaces and very attentive staff. Excellent location Would definitely recommend

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Excellent location. Breakfast was just what you needed. Staff very helpful.

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

quiet comfortable and satisfactory value for money

Expérience du 01/10/2019
Publié le 01/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 7/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Magnifique sur tous les plans. Les suggestions de restaurants étaient excellentes. Cela dit, nous aurions aimé pouvoir faire du café et du thé dans la chambre.

Expérience du 29/09/2019
Publié le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Vacationing properties are like real-estate: The three most important things are location, location, and location. This hotel on the Isle of Saint Louis is wonderfully situated. Major metro stations are near-by, which means everything is near-by. But it is also possible to walk to many things if that is your preference. As the hotel in on/in the Seine, walking is pleasant. The staff was very helpful with logistics. If you’re looking for the pleasant blandness of a Marriott or a Hilton, this is not your place. If you are looking for France, this place is wonderful.

Expérience du 28/09/2019
Publié le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful hotel that we absolutely loved . One thing to improve is a shower, it didn’t stay put and we couldn't adjust it. Larger shower didn’t work well at all. Also there’s a musty smell in the room , but with pier windows it helped. Overall- great !!

Expérience du 28/09/2019
Publié le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - Affaires

The first room (single) was really great and all point. However, the second room was not good: it was noisy (you could hear very well other rooms), there was some mosquitos, it was too small for my head and the stairs to go up was too difficult to handle especially when having heavy bags. besides that, the personal is great very helpful, the location is marvelous

Expérience du 27/09/2019
Publié le 27/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Staff is warm, helpful and friendly.. All anyone would wish for. Ile St. Louis is a welcome respite from the hubbub of Paris. A joy...

Expérience du 26/09/2019
Publié le 26/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

The rooms could be dusted more - especially in the bedside table areas. Otherwise very clean and nice. I love the staff at the front desk.

Expérience du 25/09/2019
Publié le 25/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great location and hotel. Amenities and staff were excellent

Expérience du 24/09/2019
Publié le 24/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

Wonderful and quiet boutique hotel in a prime location.

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Chambre 211 peux poser un problème d’accès à une personne pas très agile

Expérience du 23/09/2019
Publié le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Magnifique. Quel bijou d'hôtel dans un emplacement idyllique.

Expérience du 18/09/2019
Publié le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Un premier séjour au Jeu de Paume de 2 jours rendu très agréable par l'accueil et l'environnement de l'hotel.

Expérience du 17/09/2019
Publié le 17/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful time, thank you!!! Lemon was a wonderfully addition to the hotel staff. We hope to see him next time we stay

Expérience du 13/09/2019
Publié le 13/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We appreciated how helpful the staff was when our flight was cancelled and we had to stay another night. Thank you!

Expérience du 11/09/2019
Publié le 11/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Un des endroits où nous retournerons certainement si l’occasion se présente Être dans le jeu de paume de Louis XIII est impressionnant. L’appropriatIon du lieu est ingénieuse. Y séjourner est une expérience additionnelle à votre visite parisienne.

Expérience du 10/09/2019
Publié le 10/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Excellent all the way around, I could not have asked for more!

Expérience du 08/09/2019
Publié le 08/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our time at the hotel. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Expérience du 07/09/2019
Publié le 07/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Reception staff very good, the hotel has a lovely family feel not like staying at a bland hotel. Location is perfect. The rooms are a little tired.

Expérience du 07/09/2019
Publié le 07/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille

We were so looking forward to staying at this hotel, however, we left disappointed. The entryway was quite unique and it was good that there was a buzzer to enter in the evening. We appreciated that the other couple we were traveling with had rooms on the same floor. The room itself was quite charming, but the bed was not very comfortable, the air conditioning was not the most effective and left us very warm at night, the bathroom shower was not very clean (and the other older couple we traveled with said they were fearful of falling in the tub as it was quite slippery since there wasn't any mat) and the separate 'room' for the toilet was very claustrophobic. The walls were also not very soundproof --- we could hear our neighbors very clearly at night. The location of the hotel was convenient for us, since we were leaving early the next morning to go to the Gare de Lyon, but it wouldn't have been very convenient for sightseeing, as it was quite far from the sights.

Expérience du 06/09/2019
Publié le 06/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 4/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 4/10
Cadre 4/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Lovely hotel with spaces to sit with friends. Pleasant rooms. Larger than expected. Delightful, accommodating people. Can’t imagine another trip to Paris without staying here.

Expérience du 05/09/2019
Publié le 05/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Zimmer mit Verbindungstür. Oft die Nachbarn gehört.

Expérience du 03/09/2019
Publié le 03/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great front desk staff!!! Very responsive and helpful---helped us w/ a number of small things during our stay. Rooms are updated and very clean w/ good roominess by Paris standards. Overall and excellent stay!!!!

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Breakfast was too expensive for what you received. Went down the street and got a Complete breakfast for 3 euros less

Expérience du 29/08/2019
Publié le 29/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Everyone at the hotel was kind and always so helpful. The room was perfect and the location was fun. Great shops!! We loved everything! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Réponse de Hotel du Jeu de Paume :

Bonjour! It is always nice to read positive feedback. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are glad you enjoyed the hotel, Paris and our area. We hope you will come back soon to visit us. Best regards. Nathalie Heckel, General Manager
Le 27/08/2019


Expérience du 27/08/2019
Publié le 27/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

Lovely staff especially at the desk but the rooms were tired and the entire property needs to be de-cluttered.

Expérience du 20/08/2019
Publié le 20/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 5/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great hotel, great staff, great location! Highly recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Expérience du 15/08/2019
Publié le 15/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Really enjoyed our stay. Cozy clean room, beautifully decorated and everything we needed. The breakfast was great and the location is awesome.

Expérience du 14/08/2019
Publié le 14/08/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite