HOTEL DU JEU DE PAUME 4* PARIS

HINWEIS
KUNDEN

Entdecken Sie

4.5/5 Von insgesamt 1509 Meinungen, die gesammelt wurden
17/01/2022 Fanny 3.5/5
Chambre très calme, mais il vaut mieux une grande douche plutôt qu’une petite baignoire.
09/01/2022 KERRY 4.5/5
Good location, very pleasant hotel
08/01/2022 Muriel 5/5
The staff and location were superb. The only negative was that our room was small. Next time we will reserve a bigger room. We will be back.
08/01/2022 Florence 3.5/5
Hôtel charmant. Le petit déjeuner n’est par contre pas à la hauteur d’un 4 Etoiles, dommage
02/01/2022 Laurent 4/5
Nickel séjour dans cet hôtel
31/12/2021 Rafael 4/5
Excellent location in characterful hotel
29/12/2021 Hervé Le Gand 4/5
Améliorer les offres du petit déjeuner
28/12/2021 WILLIAM 5/5
The hotel is absolutely lovely in a perfect location. All staff were wonderful, courteous and very helpful. Looking forward to our next visit.
20/12/2021 Ramon 3.5/5
Desayuno muy mejorable
17/12/2021 Phil63 4/5
Excellent emplacement et très bonne literie Personnel sympathique Eclairage chambre un peu juste. Salle de bains à améliorer
14/12/2021 Patrice 4/5
Chambre 208 difficile à chauffer quand il fait entre 4 et 6 degrés dehors
13/12/2021 Nausicaa 4.5/5
Tout était très bien. Point fort le cadre et le personnel. A améliorer le petit déjeuner. Beaucoup de sucré mais peu de salé. Mettez un curseur à œufs avec des sabliers (les clients gèrent eux-mêmes leurs cuisson) et de la viande blanche en charcuterie et ce sera parfait.
13/12/2021 Trevor 5/5
Bonjour Excellent séjour. Il n’y a rien à dire, tout est absolument parfait. Si on va y avoir un bébé, c’est le côté discrètement sonore entre les chambres. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir
12/12/2021 RUDY 5/5
Originale, ottima location, gentilezza, calmo.
07/12/2021 Sarah 4/5
Lovely to stay with you again, I look forward to staying again in the future
06/12/2021 Claus 4.5/5
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen, ausgefallenes historisches Haus
06/12/2021 Eric 4/5
Excellent séjour merci
06/12/2021 Philippe 4.5/5
Excellent séjour ....
29/11/2021 Luis 4.5/5
Hotel recomendable; satisfecho de la estancia
29/11/2021 Gloria 4/5
Bien ubicado, personal amable, habitaciones tristes y anticuadas
29/11/2021 JUAN MARÍ 4.5/5
Termostato deficiente. Poca presión de agua en la ducha.
27/11/2021 Olivier 4/5
Very well located nice hotel with bad breakfast.
26/11/2021 Gilles 4/5
Très belle rénovation hôtel de caractère au calme havre de paix et évidemment très central
25/11/2021 Katherine 5/5
Thank you to the whole team for a wonderful stay
25/11/2021 Gerard 5/5
Excellent hôtel, magnifiquement placé et très calme. Très bon accueil, cadre magnifique.
24/11/2021 Charles 4.5/5
Nice staff, nice dog
24/11/2021 Nathalie 4/5
Hôtel de charme très sympathique. L’insonorisation des chambres est le point faible ainsi que le manque de pression de la douche.
22/11/2021 Jean-Daniel 5/5
Excellent hotel atypique très calme et que je recommande vivement
22/11/2021 Rafael 4/5
Great place to stay.
19/11/2021 JEAN MICHEL 2.5/5
Rien à voir avec un qu’âtre étoiles
15/11/2021 ISABELLE 4.5/5
Très bon séjour dans ce cadre original et intéressant. Tout était parfait. Seul le petit déjeuner nous a déçu, le choix du buffet n'étant pas à la hauteur du prix.
10/11/2021 Walter Heller 5/5
Ein idealer Standort für ein Hotel in Paris, um per Fuß Paris zu erkunden.
08/11/2021 RUSSELL 5/5
This is your destination for solitude on an island in the middle of Paris, centrally located and near the Paris Metro system. The hotel staff is friendly and eager to assist in any way possible.
07/11/2021 Laurent 5/5
Bel hôtel superbe emplacement accueil parfait
06/11/2021 Andreas 4.5/5
Very friendly staff at an excellent location.
05/11/2021 Kathy 4.5/5
This is an excellent choice for a stay in Paris - quiet, comfortable and excellently situated
05/11/2021 Elisabeth Röthel 5/5
Sehr schön gelegenes Haus. Das Frühstück sollte etwas üppiger sein und dürfte dafür auch mehr kosten. Die Bar gut betreut. Ich komme gerne wieder um meine Freundin zu besuchen
05/11/2021 Marpster 4/5
The Hotel Jeu - Paume is ideally located on the Ile St Louis. A perfect location for simply enjoying the beauty of Paris without the hustle and bustle of the tourist attractions
05/11/2021 Edward 5/5
Having first stayed at your hotel 30 years ago it is testament to the fact that true style never goes out of fashion. Your unique designs and quality fittings have stood the test of time and the hotel still feels unique and stylish.
04/11/2021 Norman 5/5
Hotel du Jeu de Paume is a small, elegant hotel, set-back from the street, yet just a few steps away from Notre Dame and great restaurants. The professional staff welcomed us and booked dinner reservations and ground transfers. Check in was easy and we enjoyed a bottle of Champagne in the lobby bar.
04/11/2021 Ne reviendra pas 2.5/5
Accueil pas sympathique même pas merci lors du départ. Pas besoin de clients ?
04/11/2021 Thomas 5/5
This hotel is in a perfect location. The service was great and the room was comfortable. I would stay there again.
04/11/2021 A.G. 5/5
A wonderful location and friendly helpful staff. It was a beautiful séjour.
04/11/2021 Anne Marie 5/5
Hotel très bien placé,accueil sympatique,petit déjeuner très bien,sera parfait dès que le petit problème d'éclairage des lits sera résolu
04/11/2021 LOTHAR 4/5
Nettes ,kleines Hotel; exzellente Lage
04/11/2021 FRANCOIS XAVIER 5/5
Nous avons bénéficié de l'appartement mis à notre disposition par l'établissement. Juste parfait !
04/11/2021 Suzanna 2/5
There was black mold growing in the bathtub area around the faucets. There was no place to hang clothes of store suitcases .
10/10/2021 Hehlen 5/5
Très belle hôtel et un bon endroit
21/09/2021 Joanna 5/5
Très joli endroit, dans une rue et quartier très calmes, accueil très chaleureux.
01/10/2020 Deirdre 5/5
We had a wonderful stay. The staff could not have done more for us. The place is perfect.
30/09/2020 Senela 5/5
Tout y est: originalité des lieux, qualité de la literie et un acceuil des plus agréables.
28/09/2020 Fiorda 5/5
Tout est quasiment parfait!
28/09/2020 Massimo 5/5
Magnifique Personnel super disponible et accueillant Endroit epoustouflant
13/09/2020 PHHILIPPE 5/5
Excellent hotel calme et très propre personnel très sympa
05/09/2020 Nathalie 5/5
La dernière salle de jeu de paume de Paris. Un hôtel plein de charme, chargé d'histoire. Une réhabilitation parfaitement réussie. Bravo à l'architecte. Un espace hors du temps en plein cœur de Paris sur l'île Saint Louis.
18/03/2020 John 2.5/5
The room was fine but the toilet ran constantly all night
10/03/2020 Caitlin 4.5/5
Quaint and cozy hotel on a quiet and charming street. Perfect, central location.
09/03/2020 Steven 4/5
Loved the location. Staff were friendly. Clean. Bed was not very comfortable. Bathroom was nice. No concerns or problems with hot water, noise, or other things that can be problematic. Overall, a very nice hotel with excellent location.
04/03/2020 Kevin 4.5/5
A little noisy only because the toilet is in a separate room than the rest of the bathroom and it's like an echo chamber. Building is architecturally interesting as it used to be an indoor tennis court! Location is excellent.
04/03/2020 Jacore 4.5/5
A lovely hotel situated perfectly in the heart of Paris, with a distinctly historical and charming atmosphere.
02/03/2020 Véronique 4.5/5
Un très bel hôtel avec beaucoup de charme et de chaleur dans un quartier parisien tellement agréable. On s'y sent comme chez soi !
02/03/2020 Carles 5/5
Un hotel boutique espléndido, en el corazón de París. Trato muy amable del personal, confortable, una decoración exquisita y acogedora.
27/02/2020 Ugne 5/5
Tout etait parfait, merci bcp. Juste une petite remarque a propos d'appareil airco, pendant la nuit il s'alumait avec bruit enorme. Ca reveille... A part ca, hotel magnifique, chaleureux et chic.
24/02/2020 Alain 5/5
Super emplacement Ben hôtel avec beaucoup de charme. À recommander
21/02/2020 Alasdair 4.5/5
We had a lovely stay, thank you for your kind hospitality!
15/02/2020 CARLY 5/5
Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, charming interior, very clean, wonderful location.
15/02/2020 Julie 4/5
Great location for a holiday in Paris. Close to public transport and many restaurants to choose from. Laundromat was within 5 minutes walk which was cheap and easy to use. Reception staff were fantastic; changed our bedding arrangement on request. Beautiful old building - the only downside was that sound travelled quite easily through the walls and there were no tea making facilities in our room. The hotel resident dog was beautiful and friendly. Thank you for our lovely stay.
12/02/2020 Poultier du Mesnil 5/5
Parfait et accueil très professionnel Monument Historique charmant Idéalement situé
10/02/2020 Valou 4/5
Hôtel de charme ; cadre très agréable ; petit déjeuner très copieux ; emplacement de choix au cœur de l’île saint louis
08/02/2020 NANCY 4.5/5
Loved the location and the peacefulness of this property. Only complaint... a mild one, is that the bed was too hard. Minor issue overall.
06/02/2020 Russell Shearer 5/5
Everyone was amazing, friendly, and very helpful. We got engaged during our stay so Jeu de Paume will always be special to us!
04/02/2020 Liz 5/5
Absolutely could not fault the Jeu Du Paume, what a wonderful hotel. Definitely one of the best I've stayed in. All the staff were lovely, the decor is just lovely, the location perfect. I won't stay anywhere else in Paris now. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.
03/02/2020 Claire 4/5
Super bonne situation géographique Au calme Très propre Du cachet
02/02/2020 Daniel 4.5/5
Nice room and bathroom. clean. great location for walking. no view from my particular room, but didn't;t spend much time inside in any case.
02/02/2020 Alain 4/5
Emplacement parfait. L’hôtel est agréable mais nous avons trouvé la décoration quelque peu éclectique pour ce lieu historique.
30/01/2020 Tim 5/5
Lovely little hidden gem. Perfect location, quite yet connected. Amazing internal architecture, really friendly and helpful staff. Coming again.
24/01/2020 KATIE 5/5
Fantastic visit! Thank you for the hospitality, I am looking forward to me next visit.
24/01/2020 Wellington 5/5
Love the ambience and wonderful staff. Perfect location
24/01/2020 Melissa Hobbs 1.5/5
Unfortunately we are so disappointed with our stay at Hotel du Jeu de Paume. We have 3 children and although the apartment is an historical beautiful 3 bedroom, we could not use to its full potential. The main room is right across from a very busy restaurant and very noisy until at least 1am. Also every 10 mins or so a motor cycle would zoom pass resulting in us not using the room and having 5 of us squash into 2 rooms. I booked the room may months in advance and still we had not English channels on the television and the WIFI was rubbish! We asked for them to fix it but to no avail. Last but not least, we were told breakfast was included at the beginning of our stay- very limited and disappointing buffet - and was charged 298 Euro for 4 of us for 4 mornings! It was not only us who thought breakfast was included 3 other groups were also very surprised when they were asked to pay! Not only that, but the receptionist started to yell at me!I would have much preferred to eat at many of the nice cafes for breakfast which were much better value. All in all a very disappointing stay in beautiful Paris. I sent an email a week ago complaining to the manager, expecting at least a partial refund, someone replied saying the manager would get back to me within a week, but I have heard nothing. I will be putting my review on both trip advisor and booking.com
22/01/2020 Tracey 5/5
Whilst only a one night stay it was very pleasant, the staff and hotel were great. My only real negative was that for \$18 the breakfast could have had a better offering.
22/01/2020 LUC 1.5/5
Divers problèmes techniques : Salle de bain , chauffage, électricité Propreté plus que limite et inconcevable pour un soi disant 4 étoiles
19/01/2020 GEORGE 5/5
Delightful hideaway on the quiet island of St Louis in the middle of the Seine
17/01/2020 Fabrice 2/5
Accueil médiocre. Évier cassé, ventilation cassée ,verrou des toilette cassé. Tout cela découvert à notre arrivée. Obligées d’aérer pour vapeurs et odeurs en plein mois de janvier. Ambiance glaciale sauf femmes de ménage très gentilles
16/01/2020 ROGER 4/5
Hotel just gets better over the 10 years we've been staying there.
13/01/2020 Franck 5/5
Bel hôtel beau cadre au milieu de l’île et beaucoup de choses à voir à proximité Le personnel au petit soin séjour inoubliable
09/01/2020 Richard James 4.5/5
Loved the staff!!!!!!!!! Helpful, friendly,, with a sense of humor.
07/01/2020 Mary 5/5
Great service and staff.. they were very helpful. And quickly attended to our needs.
04/01/2020 Angela 4/5
We had a very nice stay. We would recommend you to our friends. Thank you for accommodating us!
04/01/2020 Matthew 4.5/5
The stay was wonderful. My only complaint is that the room got very hot at night underneath the duvet. Also one issue with the bathroom - the style of shower door causes water to get on the floor while I am showering. Other than that, perfect stay! :)
02/01/2020 Courtney 4.5/5
We loved our stay at the hotel and will hopefully return
01/01/2020 Diane 5/5
I always enjoy staying at your lovey hotel! The location is perfect and the rooms are a good size, lean and quiet.
30/12/2019 John 2.5/5
Our room was charming and the Staff was quite nice. Unfortunately, the second floor was so hot that it was practically unlivable. Two recommendations would be that, if no one is going to empty the trash, then the wastebaskets should be larger and it would be nice to have body lotion in the bath. Also, coffee should be available, at least in the morning. We were lucky to have good weather, but to have to get dressed and go down the street for a cup is bothersome. 18E is way too much for one cup if one is not interested in the full breakfast.
30/12/2019 Rose 4/5
Tea making facilities in bedroom would be good. Also have the fire in downstairs area on in the evening
17/12/2019 EMELIE 5/5
Very cosy hotel. Good breakfast. The staff were very polite and friendly.
16/12/2019 CHRISTOPHE 5/5
Un excellent séjour avec une équipe vraiment agréable.
10/12/2019 FRANCO 5/5
Luogo con uno charme incredibile: mescola antico e moderno molto bene. Soggiorno ottimo e prima colazione con prodotti eccellenti ( baguette croccantissima )
10/12/2019 Lisa 5/5
Fabulous hotel in a beautiful location. Highly recommend.
06/12/2019 Patrik 4.5/5
Thanks for helping with the departure of the trains this morning. I am back in Sweden.
03/12/2019 Larry 4.5/5
Thank you for a very nice stay and we look forward to seeing you on our next trip to Paris.
02/12/2019 Emmanuel 4.5/5
Cadre merveilleux. Très agréable accueil. Chambre un peu fraîche à cette saison.
439/Nouvelle-mediatheque/Hotel/Jeu_de_Paume_XQD2291bdf.jpg
Quick Response Code